Contact Us...We Want To Hear From You

×
California on Google Maps

Click here for a map

ADDRESS:
3201 South Standard Ave.
Santa Ana, California 92705

TELEPHONE:
(800) 648-9554 To Place an Order
(714) 751-1957 For Info & Tech

FAX:
(714) 850-1957

PHONE ORDER HOURS:
M-F:  7:00am to 3:30pm PST (10:00am to 6:30pm EST)
Saturday:  Closed
Sunday:  Closed

TECHNICAL SUPPORT HOURS:
M-F:  7:00am to 1:00pm PST (10:00am to 4:00pm EST)
Saturday:  Closed
Sunday:  Closed

SHOWROOM HOURS:
M-F:  7am to 3:30pm PST
Saturday:  Closed
Sunday:  Closed

***These hours are subject to change due to the COVID-19 and California regulations***

  To Contact Us By Email:
  custserv@danchuk.com - For Customer Service
  broche@danchuk.com - For Marketing
  webmaster@danchuk.com - For Website Related
  orders@danchuk.com - For placing new orders, Internet order changes, and International freight quotes