Ask A Danchuk Tech Facebook “Live” Schedule

www.danchuk.com
Christine-and-Frank-IG-AD-Every Other
Schedule Updated 4/22/2021

Once a “Facebook Live” event is over click the date to view the video.


January 2021

February 2021

March 2021

April 2021

  • Friday, April 23, 2021 – Cancelled.  Next event May 7, 2021

May 2021

  • Friday, May 7, 2021
  • Friday, May 21, 2021

June 2021

  • Friday, June 4, 2021
  • Friday, June 18, 2021

July 2021

  • Friday, July 2, 2021
  • Friday, July 16, 2021  
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 

August 2021

  • Friday, August 13, 2021
  • Friday, August 27, 2021

September 2021

  • Friday, September 10, 2021
  • Friday, September 24, 2021

October 2021

  • Friday, October 8, 2021
  • Friday, October 22, 2021

November 2021

  • Friday, November 5, 2021
  • Friday, November 19, 2021

December 2021

  • Friday, December 3, 2021
  • Friday, December 17, 2021
  • Friday, December 31, 2021

www.danchuk.com

Leave a Reply